Staff area login

View navigation

Latest news

Web Banners 1024px x 339px2

As part of our efforts to improve access to services for patients of our 11 member GP practices who struggle to attend appointments during the week, we're holding the following specialist clinics in the evenings and at weekends. Contact your GP practice to book an appointment.

Blood clinics at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb:

Saturday 30 April, from 8.30am to 12.29pm.

Thursday 5 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm.

Tuesday 10 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm.

Saturday 14 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm.

Thursday 19 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm.

Thursday 26 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm.

Saturday 28 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm.

Tuesday 31 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm.


Cervical Screening Clinics

Saturday 30 April, from 8.30am to 12.29pm, at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb and at Gale Farm Surgery in Front Street, Acomb.

Thursday 5 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm, at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road in Acomb.

Friday 6 May, from 1pm to 5.59pm, at Elvington Medical Practice on York Road, Elvington.

Saturday 7 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm, at Jorvik Gillygate Practice on The Stonebow, York and at Haxby and Wigginton Health Centre in Wigginton.

Wednesday 11 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm, at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb.

Saturday 14 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb.

Tuesday 17 May, from 6.30pm to 7.59pm, at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb.

Friday 20 May, from 1pm to 5.59pm, at Elvington Medical Practice on York Road, Elvington.

Saturday 21 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm, at Jorvik Gillygate Practice on The Stonebow, York and at Haxby and Wigginton Health Centre in Wigginton.

Saturday 28 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm, at Priory Medical Centre at Cornlands Road, Acomb and at Jorvik Gillygate Practice on The Stonebow, York.

Diabetes Review Clinics:

Saturday 7 May, from 8.30am to 12.29pm, at Haxby and Wigginton Health Centre in Wigginton.

Friday 20 May and Friday 27 May, from 9.30am to 3.59pm, at Elvington Medical Practice on York Road, Elvington.


6c354ddf-6ed1-8758-dd41-16cc73df858c
Phone_Facebook
2021.04.26_Vaccines_JoinTheMillions_Female1_1X1
PHE_12073_COVID-19 social media banners_Pregnant_01

Our member practices

Dalton Terrace Surgery

Dalton Terrace, York

Haxby Group

2 The Village, Wigginton, York

Old School Medical Practice

Horseman Lane, Copmanthorpe, York

Unity Health

Kimberlow Rise, York

Elvington Medical Practice

York Road, Elvington, York

Jorvik Gillygate Practice

Woolpack House, The Stonebow

Pocklington Group Practice

1 Amos Drive, Pocklington, York

York Medical Group

199 Acomb Road, York

Front Street Surgery

14 Front Street, Acomb, York

Priory Medical Group

Cornlands Road, Acomb, York

MyHealth - Strensall Health Care Centre

Southfields Road Strensall York